Commented on “But You’re A Girl.com”


I had the same problem less than 2 weeks ago. I made everything onlyme or private, already down loaded my pics, and was ready to deactivate couldnot. I couldn’t deactivate today either.
I changed so much information Facebook forced me to change my password because I changed email addresses on my account as well.
The password was perfectly secure.
However, I logged in one day last week to my account (without any apps, games, to the bare minimum)
I was forced to change passwords.
It was annoying and irritating. Facebook is a very unethical and misleads those who care and make fools of those who just wanna kick-it with fam and friends.
Hi Hoe Hi Hoe it’s Back to Twitterverse I go.

Originally posted as a comment
by technicowl
on But You’re A Girl.com using DISQUS.

Leave a Reply

